Delete A User

Deleting a user does not remove the files under that user. This is deliberate in case a user is deleted accidentally. If you remove a user and want the files deleted, this requires root/sudo privileges or you can contact support@magemojo.com/kb to have this completed for you.

  1. Select Users from the left-hand navigation menu
  2. Click the username you want to delete
  3.  Click Edit User near the top right of the screen
  4.  Scroll down and click the Delete button to remove the user
Updated on August 1, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles